My New Book’s Website

Today I am happy to announce that I have a new website for my book that will be coming out in a few weeks, Maury C. Moose and The Forest Noel. If you would like to learn more about the book you can check out the site at www.MauryCMoose.com.

I will be adding more and more to the site over the next few weeks. Once the book is printed I will add some new pictures as well as information about how to get the book.

If you haven’t already, be sure to like the book’s Facebook page at facebook.com/MauryCMoose

Let me know what you guys think of the website and if you have any suggestions for things that I should add!

5 thoughts on “My New Book’s Website

  1. A very colorful and cheerful site. I followed your site anxious to see how you are doing and most likely will purchase the book for my grandchildren. Look for the comment I left on the site. I wish you the best of luck with your book….Jude

      1. Great! My fingers are crossed that’ll be out before we go on Christmas break… If not I guess my kiddos will get a Christmas story when we get back to school in January. 🙂

Leave a Reply

