End of Rhyme Week Rhyme

It’s my last Rhyme Week post & I don’t mean to boast, but I am really quite happy today!

It may seed kinda bizarre that we’ve made it this far, and I think you deserve a hooray!

I never would have guessed, that I would be so blessed, to create such a fun website.

Time has flown by, and I would be telling a lie, if I said I didn’t love to write.

So I am grateful you’re reading, despite not ever needing, a silly site called Blog By Bake.

If it wasn’t for you, I wouldn’t know what to do, it is you I have to sincerely thank!

Thank you!

I hope you enjoyed Rhyme Week!

One thought on “End of Rhyme Week Rhyme

Leave a Reply

