New Post On Attention Land

As I mentioned a couple of weeks ago, I will soon be moving my writing platform from this blog to a site called Attention Land.

I’ve decided that the final change will take place beginning next month. Until then I will post the stories on Blog by Bake, but starting May 1st all the content will be found exclusively at Attention.Land.

Thank you to those of you who have subscribed to get access the Attention Land posts via email. If you have already do so, you should have received an email confirmation that you will need to click to complete the sign up process. Please check your junk mail folder as I have heard that a few of the email confirmations ended up there.

Here’s a link to today’s post which was a Blog by Bake original that I have spiffed up a bit and republished at Attention Land.

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “New Post On Attention Land

Leave a Reply

