73 Tips For Saving Money

Many times, I will read something online and immediately think, “that was great, I wish I wrote it.” I may not have written it, but I can still share it.

Here’s the latest…

The Complete Guide to Saving Money: Our 73 Favorite Tips—Ever!  by EveryDollar.com

If you read my “Side Effects May Include…” post from a couple of weeks ago, you’ll know that money management is a big source of joy or pain. Luckily for us, the good folks at EveryDollar.com have put together a great list of ways to add some relief to our wallets.

With a list of 73 ways to save, they cover everything from what to do before you go to the grocery store to how to take advantage of freebies. By using their list, they figure you can “find hundreds (or even thousands!) of dollars to put back in your budget.”

Check out the entire list here. #6, #40 & #42 are my favorites.

Leave a Reply

