3 Greater Good Lessons from the Golden State Warriors

Many times, I will read something online and immediately think, “that was great, I wish I wrote it.” I may not have written it, but I can still share it. Here’s the latest…

Three Greater Good Lessons from the Golden State Warriors by Jason Marsh

If you have read this blog before you know that I enjoy basketball and learning things from other things. This post from Greater Good combines both of those things I am fond of.

Marsh authors a great piece that explains why the NBA Champions are a case study in mindfulness, empathy, and cooperation. Check it out and learn

  1. Good things happen when you focus on the present.
  2. Empathic joy feels better than selfish joy.
  3. Cooperation is key to getting ahead.

Three Greater Good Lessons from the Golden State Warriors by Jason Marsh

Leave a Reply

